Hi, I am Lucie. Contact me.

Phone: 07854 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 Double Rooms @ £200 in 5 bed house, Nr Lark Lane Available 31/07/15

Ashbourne Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L179QH View map

Posted 11/6/2015

Double bedroom £200/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

2 x Double Rooms £200/month each (BILLS NOT INCLUDED)

We area group of 3 girls in our mid twenties,

We have found a 5 bed house in Aigburth near Lark Lane and are looking for 2 more people to sign for it with us.

We are thinking it would be nice to share with some males to have a mix but will be happy to consider females.

We are all pretty chilled out, tidy and friendly people to live with. looking for more than just housemates and looking to meet new friends as well.

We are all working at the moment so the house will be pretty quiet in the week but like to be sociable on the weekends.

The rooms available are shown in the photo's.

12 month contract from July 31st 2015

Text me on the number provided if you’re interested.

Look forward to hearing from you.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 25 – 29
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 34
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Liverpool has to offer Post your ad