Hi, I am Marco. Contact me.

Phone: 07958 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double bedroom in a clean, relaxed 3 bed flat

Clarendon Road, Leytonstone, Greater London, E111BZ View map

Posted Aug 8, updated 1 month ago (13/8/2019).

Double bedroom £567/month + £800 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 9 months.

A bit about the flat - it’s a first floor, split level 3 bed apartment really close to Leytonstone station; perfect for quick commutes. The room itself is really spacious and very quiet as it is at the back of the house, and comes furnished with a double bed, mattress, chest of drawers, clothing rail and a bedside table; everything you need to move straight in. The bathroom is big and bright and has a bath and a shower with great pressure! The living room is probably one of the best features of the flat, it’s huge. Because of the size it has two large sofas making it a great area to just chill and watch TV, so you don’t have to just stay in your room all the time or have your dinner on your bed, unless you want to. The kitchen is small but has everything you need including cutlery, plates etc. It also has a washing machine and tumble dryer, The flat is really great and pretty much comes with everything, so it’s ready for you to move straight in.

The housemates are Ross and Jehmiel, both from the area so if you don’t know it that we’ll they’ll be able to help you out. Both work full time and are really easy going and friendly. We’re looking for someone relaxed but clean and respectful.

I am moving out to move in with my girlfriend otherwise I would not be leaving; I have been totally happy living here for over 3 years. It’s a great flat, with great, people, in a great location!

I need someone that will take over my place on the contract with the other two lads. Deposit is £800. I would say that bills average around £60-80 per month.

LGBTQ+ friendly

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 29 +
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leytonstone has to offer Post your ad