This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Whitburn Road, Lewisham, SE137UQ

Whitburn Road, Lewisham, Greater London, SE137UQ

Double bedroom £390/month + £390 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

We are a friendly houseshare based in SE London in Lewisham (two minute walk from Ladywell train station & five minutes from Lewisham train/DLR station). Lewisham is extremely well connected with trains going to London Bridge, Cannon Street, Waterloo East and Charing Cross. There is a Sainsbury, Tesco, H&M, TKMaxx and loads more shops all within a 5 minute walk. Greenwich & Blackheath are a 15 minute walk away.

At present there are 5 people living in the house but from the 18th janurary, one of the boys are moving out so there will just 2 females & 2 males. We are looking for friendly, considerate, CLEAN and outgoing people to come live with us and share our amazing place. We want people who move in to realize that this is their home too and not just a room to rent in a nice house.

The house has a modern, clean kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave (ideal for busy/lazy people), amazing nice size quiet garden with decking area for BBQs in the summer, a clean marble bathroom with Bath / Power Shower and a huge living room with cable TV/DVD & DVD library etc.

The rooms in question: Small Double Room (1st floor) All rooms have double bed, it also has book shelves & built in wardrobe and a desk.

The flat mates are between 24 and 38 in age range and work in a variety of industries. I work for as Catering Manager, while Victoria is a Personal Trainer/Dancer.

Please email us a bit about yourself and we will select the best to come and have a look around, alternatively please call us on the below numbers. We?! d love to show you around so please contact us!

Michelle:

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • № of people 5
  • Age 24 – 38
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 22 – 40
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Lewisham has to offer Post your ad