Hi, I am Max. Contact me.

Phone: 07411 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room to let in Lewisham: Lee Rd, SE13

Lee Road, Lewisham, Greater London, SE138RU

Posted 16/6/2014, updated 4 years ago (19/6/2015).

En-Suite Double bedroom £125/week + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

The Double Room Perfect for a Single Person to Let in a House Share, location Lee Green & Lewisham Zone 2, its about a 10 minutes by Bus to LEE & DLR LEWISHAM Train Station, London Bridge & Charing Cross Station by Train 10/20 minutes. the Bus Stop (Night Bus) is just outside the House, we are very clean and tidy people, so we are looking for the same type of people to share our house with. We have a really nice place to rent looking with a lovely big garden. The room we are offering is a great size and would be suitable for a Single/couple, there is a double bed, 2 big wardrobe bed set and chest off drawers, PC Desk and 2 windows. There is a very big KITCHEN which is fully furnished with (Two fridges, freezer, mixer, microwave, oven, kettle ( sofa bed, Tv, DVD player, there is also Italian and rest of Europe Satellite channels available in all the Bedrooms, Internet Wifi connection Fibre Optical Super Fast. There is one large BATHROOM, with a shower and bath. We have a big back garden with a table chairs and a barbecue which is perfect for socializing with friends or to grab a few minutes study. There is really good storage space also fpr Bags/Box and outside the property two rubbish bin, also a place for bikes & Private Car Park for two Cars available space just outside the Main Entrance of the House. There are many buses stopping in the local area which will take you everywhere. There is a Sainsbury’s Superstore which opens till 10 pm and its less then a 5 minute walk from the front door of the house, The local area also has many small shop locate in LEWISHAM SHOPPING CENTER, Market on the road every day, banks and a library. we are looking for a friendly and tidy House mate, very friendly person is the main priority sharing with us. Please contact us for Room View.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 40

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 40

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Lewisham has to offer Post your ad