This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Vicars Road, Leeds, LS85AS

Vicars Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS85AS

Double bedroom £255/month + £255 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We've got a spare room in a sociable, clean house in Harehills/Chapeltown, just off Roundhay Road. There are three of us at the moment, I'm a contemporary dancer/choreographer, Ruth is doing a Neuroscience PhD and Rebecca a Psychology PhD. Looking for a non smoker who ideally who wants to share a veg box and cooking. Probably prefer another woman but not definitely.

It's a bright attic room, newly decorated, with a double futon bed. There's a nice big kitchen and sunny lounge, washing machine, and wireless broadband connection. Outside there's a little yard with lots of pots with herbs and flowers growing in them, It's at the end of a quiet little street so there's no traffic. There's space on the street outside to park.

Our interests (some shared some not) include making music, dancing, gigs, watching films, making/altering clothes, knitting, growing things and getting out of the city.

Easy bus or 20 minute walk to town. The uni is about 35 mins walk or you can get a bus to town and walk from there. The rent is A255 a month, bills approx A15, plus a split of whatever gas & electric we use. Please get in touch and come and have a look, a cup of tea and meet us,

Rachel

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 23 – 31
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • Age 24 – 35
  • Gender Female

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad