Hi, I am Isabel. Contact me.

Phone: 00447 *** *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Excellent double room to rent 10 min walk from city centre

Saxton Gardens, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS98FW View map

Posted 1/2/2013, updated 2 months, 3 weeks ago (1/4/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi, my housemate is sadly leaving to live with her bestie so I’m looking for a female flatmate (sorry guys! ); ) I’m Isabel, a 32 years old Spanish female, professional, sociable, ongoing, clean and tidy, looking for a house mate who is like-minded and I could chill having a glass of wine same as a night out or watch a movie, cooking dinner but also having our own privacy.

The room available is double with double bed, 1 good size wardrobe and a bedside table, desk also available if needed; very spacious with extensive floor to ceiling windows that provide a lots of natural light. The flat benefits from a large open plan kitchen, dinning and living room space, bath, sink, toilet, heated tower rail and balcony. The development also features of an on site gym, bike storage, concierge and large communal garden to explore where you can also do BBQ! Parking and allotments available on request.

Very close to city centre only 5 mins walk from bus station and 10 mins to train station, there are a few local shops and amenities close by.

I’ve also got a respectful and affectionate cat so it´s very important that you are pet friendly :)

I like to take care of the flat therefore I would like someone who cares about the cleaning and can really commit to keep it clean and tidy.

The rent is £400 pcm and bills work out roughly £125 per person and includes fast speed WiFi, Sky extra channels and TV license.

The room would be available from 11th March and the contract it´s likely to be renewed if both are happy to do so. Minimum stay is 6 months.

If the above fits you and you would like to come around to see the flat, please feel free to call or text me.

Cheers, Isabel

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 32 – 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Spanish

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 42
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad