Hi, I am Karen. Contact me.

Phone: 07525 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Stunning Double Bedroom to let in 4 bed house (inc. Bills)

6 Whyment Close, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS277GG

Double bedroom £430/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 16. Dec ’18.

Double furnished bedroom to let. Large house on 3 floors. Ideal for commuters. 3 miles from Leeds City Centre and 1.5 miles to Morley. Cul de sac location. Very private/quiet. Only 3 minute walk to the train station (1 stop from Leeds/6 mins on the train. Trains run every 30 mins). 6 mins walk to the bus stop. Bus time to Leeds Centre is 15 mins. (Buses run every 10 mins) Motorway is a 5 minute drive. 10 minutes bus or 4 minutes train to Morley town centre which boasts an Asda, Morrisons, main post office and various other shops. 10 minute walk to 24 hour Tesco Express. White Rose Shopping Centre is a 5 minute drive, 15 minute walk, 10 minute bus where you can shop until you drop and has a Sainsbury’s Superstore. Elland Road Stadium is a 5 minute drive or the bus stops right outside the stadium. Very large public open space to which I contribute a service charge to every month to be maintained. Property comprises of Large lounge (6 seater sofa) with Juliet balcony overlooking the rear private garden. Dining kitchen equipped with oven/grill, ceramic hob, 2 large free standing fridge/freezers, microwave, dishwasher coffee machine, blender. 3 double bedrooms, 1 office. Separate fully fitted utility room equipped with state of the art washing machine.1 bathroom and also 1 shower room. In addition I have an ensuite so you would have the use of both the bathroom and the shower room so no queues. Private double driveway (space for 2 cars) and I do not drive so you will have use of the drive. Integrated garage (accessible from the house) which is ideal for storage if you have sports equipment (eg. bike, golf clubs, other sports equipment) or just for anything you wish to store. Rear access to a large beautifully maintained garden and furnished patio area. Beautiful and immaculate throughout. All recently decorated and refurbed. I have a very friendly cat, she is adorable and fully house trained. I’m very laid back, friendly, sociable and easy to get on with, however, I respect privacy when required. I would accommodate your guests/family visiting. The house is large enough for you to enjoy your privacy when you want it. I want you to feel this is your home. I am not running a business…. this is my home that I’m inviting you to share. All bills included (subject to respectful & fair usage). 1 professional male and I live here at the moment Looking for 1 more person (male or female) to join us. Rent to be paid monthly in advance on the day you move in. VIEWING HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. CONTACT ME ASAP TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT. Thank you kindly. Happy room hunting. Karen

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 – 52
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi No
  • TV Yes

Active 15 hours, 8 minutes ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Leeds has to offer Post your ad