Hi, I am Jasmine. Contact me.

Phone: 07946 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room To Rent

The Martlets, Lancing, West Sussex, BN159SS View map

Posted Jul 10, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (10/7/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Myself and my partner are looking for someone to rent our spare double room! We have recently brought the property and are currently decorating/renovating, the decorating will be complete as of the 25th but if the room is needed sooner this is also a possibility.

The room will come fully furnished (double bed, drawers, built in wardrobe/storage and TV) I have included some pictures of the room as it is now but before the move in date new carpets will have been laid and all furniture will be assembled. We would really recommend coming to view the house, if you are interested in our room, to get a full feel for it!

We both work full time myself as cabin crew and my partner as a software engineer, we are looking for someone whom is also a professional worker! We are friendly and approachable and very relaxed, we are looking for someone similar!

We have a large living/dinning area as well as a kitchen, bathroom and lovely garden.

All bills will be included, including fast virgin broadband.

We are in a lovely quite cul de sac which is on the local pulse bus route (couple of minute walk to bus stop) and around a 15 minute walk to lancing station/village

We will require one months rent in advance on day of move in.

We look forwards to having some interest in our room!

As mentioned earlier, we are listing this room early before it is ready, but we highly recommended coming to view as pictures do not do it justice.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Lancing has to offer Post your ad