Hi, I am Thomas. Contact me.

Phone: 07795 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in lancaster for female professional

Ullswater Road, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA13PS

Double bedroom £360/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double room 4 bed Victorian terrace house with family bathroom which you would only share with daughter when she is here. Large modern kitchen and garden. Virgin vivid350 broadband internet and full tv package in both living rooms. Have a friendly female Labrador who is very quiet. Would prefer professional female as daughter here half of werk. Best to all city amenities but close to parks and access links.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 49 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 months ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Lancaster has to offer Post your ad