Hi, I am Sarah. Contact me.

Phone: 07847 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in Kirkliston House, recently renovated and prefer females

Humbie Road, Kirkliston, Edinburgh City, EH299AN View map

Posted Jan 3, updated 7 months, 2 weeks ago (3/1/2019).

Double bedroom £450/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi - I have a spare double room in my 3 x bedroom home which I am looking to rent out. I live with my 7 year old Sophie, work in Edinburgh and am very sociable, friendly and enjoy dinner parties, movies etc. 2 x living spaces with 2 x TVs and a large kitchen/diner area - all recently renovated - 1 x bathroom and separate cloakroom. Decent sized garden with decking and a garage for storage. The house and room comes fully furnished. Please contact me if you would like to come and view the house and us!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age under 45
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Kirkliston has to offer Post your ad