Hi, I am Nicola. Contact me.

Phone: 07984 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double fully furnished room to let inc all bills

Sutton Road, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY116QN View map

Posted 13/10/2014

Double bedroom £330/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi, I’m looking for a stable house mate as been messed around a lot. Some one who will tidy up after themselves, not a party animal and works. It’s a double room at the back of the house, fully furnished, Internet, virgin tv, dishwasher, large garden. I have a rabbit called Logan, live alone, work full time and some nights. I enjoy gym, seeing friends, meals out etc. £100 deposit and £330 PCM direct debit. No DSS.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26 – 28
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 40
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Kidderminster has to offer Post your ad