Hi, I am Arnold. Contact me.

Phone: 07931 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Vauxhall / Kennington, SE11

Lambeth Walk, Kennington, Greater London, SE116EZ View map

Posted 30/3/2011, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (14/6/2019).

Double bedroom £185/week + £740 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

My flat mate has moved out. I am looking for another professional to flat share with.

This is a fully furnished double bed room in a two-bed flat to share with another professional. Non-smoker preferred. This low rise build block has a front garden and a private back garden. The atmosphere is relaxing. There is a fully fitted kitchen/dinner with all mod cons and appliances, washing machine, etc. There is separate spacious lounge and bathroom. The property is close to Central London with very good bus, trains and tube connections. The flat is situated close to Vauxhall, Lambeth North, Waterloo and Kennington tube stations.

Rent: £185.00 weekly inclusive of bills Rent includes bills (electricity, water, and council tax, NO TV license) Wifi is available in the flat Economy 7 electric supply Payment :Paid in advance Deposit: One month required Available: 10th June 2019 If interested, please contact me

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Kennington has to offer Post your ad