Hi, I am Michael. Contact me.

Phone: 07803 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large unfurnished double room kemptown

Seymour Square, Kemp Town, East Sussex, BN21DW View map

Posted 3/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (3/6/2015).

Double bedroom £570/month + £430 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello!

We are looking for a working professional person (male or female sorry no couples) to rent out a room to. We have a large unfurnished double room available with newly fitted carpet in our large and fabulous Kemptown 4 story town house in a private square with free parking

The room is a good size large double unfurnished room you will be sharing - 2 guys and a girl we are all happy, professional easy-going, sociable, friendly, intelligent and creative

We are looking for someone who will feel really at home here and will enjoy being part of our happy home - we have a large lounge dinner with access to a seated balcony, a fully fitted kitchen with double oven, dish washer, washer machine and tumble dryer, etc etc plus a utility room, a family bathroom & a 2 additional loo’s.

We are in a very central location in the heart of the Kemptown village, sea 1 min, hospital 1 min and a few great pubs. The rent will includes all bills of council tax, water rates, sky television, broadband internet, gas and electricity

We are looking for a friendly, fun, easy going male or female, who like us likes to go out and be sociable but equally to have quiet evenings in and watch telly or have a natter. Also someone who enjoys eating good home cooked meals and sharing a bottle or three of wine!

The house is big, which means plenty of space for everyone to do their own thing but also to come together in the very large and very lovely living space too.

We are ideally looking to share our home with is someone we get on well with. The room is available from the 1st July 2015, The rent is £570 per month with a deposit of £430 We have a great landlady that we never see so no additional agency fees, The rent would be 6 weeks in advance with the deposit

So if this sounds like the kind of place you would like to live in then drop us a line and tell us more about yourself.

Thank you for reading this. We look forward to hearing from you. ·

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 25 – 57
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Kemp Town has to offer Post your ad