Hi, I am Evie. Contact me.

Phone: 07964 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatmate Needed ASAP: Cosy Double Room in Jesmond

Glenthorn Rd, Jesmond, Tyne and Wear, NE23HL

Double bedroom £325/month + £325 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I will be moving out of my comfy two bed flat in Jesmond at the end of February. Seeking a tenant to replace me in the warmest room in the flat! Decent sized, cosy room with double bed and large window; spacious shared sitting room; utility room with washing machine.Space to park two cars. 1m walk from West Jesmond metro. If you take my place you will live with my wonderful flatmate Danny who is a postgraduate (trainee secondary school teacher) at Newcastle University. Get in touch to arrange a cuppa tea and a viewing! Students, professionals, non binary, LGBT, religious/non religious, all welcome :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 1 year ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Jesmond has to offer Post your ad