Hi, I am Sacha. Contact me.

Phone: 07511 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Ferry Road, Iwade, ME98UY

Ferry Road, Iwade, Kent, ME98UY View map

Posted 1/1/2014, updated 1 month, 3 weeks ago (27/5/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £550/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

En-Suite Double bedroom £550/month + £350 deposit
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Friendly professional; work hard and enjoy life - I like to keep healthy and spend my spare time walking, reading and meeting friends. I love cooking and interior design and am proud of my home.

The home is of premium standard with over 20k spent on it and a house value of 300k located in a sought after private gated court with private parking, fast internet and use of all amenities.

The room is a double with brand new stunning En Suite, built in wardrobes, newly furnished and is finished to a high standard. Equipped with a new computer/workstation desk and chair either for working, eating or leisure.

The accommodation is professionally managed by myself to ensure a good standard of living; nice and clean, relaxing and quiet environment for mature and considerate people. The rooms are cleaned and hoovered weekly for the benefit of the tenant. The home is over 3 storeys and each room is newly equipped with En Suites, 3 fridge freezers, 2 ovens so feels spacious and self contained.

The accommodation would ideally suit a full time employed professional, non smoker for single occupancy.

Please feel free to WhatsApp Sacha

(Iwade Sittingbourne is a pretty and vibrant commuter village with all local amenities available; grocery shops, health centre, pharmacy, post office, coffee shop, fish n chips, Indian, hairdressers, car MOT/service, nature walks, cycle routes, village market and a wonderful award winning pub/restaurant; the Wool Pack - the village has superb main road networks and a regular bus service running into Sittingbourne, Canterbury, Maidstone, Sheerness, Medway and surrounding towns).

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 48 – 42
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 – 70
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Iwade has to offer Post your ad