This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Telegraph Place, Isle of Dogs, E149XD

Telegraph Place, Isle of Dogs, Greater London, E149XD

Single bedroom £115/week + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi, we're a group of flatmates looking to rent a bedroom in our 4 bed house share near Mudchute DLR. The room available is a small room, comes furnished with a comfy single bed and a small wardrobe and would be perfect for a student looking to move into a fun house with a great mix of people but who need their own space and privacy (not something you always get in a shared house! ) As for the rest of the house, there are three other bedrooms, one bathroom, one toilet, a large shared living room, spacious kitchen with all the necessary appliances and a spacious garden with a garage and parking space. The house also has TV, DVD player and broadband.

Its 5 mins walk from Mudchute Station. 10 mins Bus from Canary Wharf Station and there is a bus stop in 1 min walking distance. Well connected and safe location during late nights.

The rent would be 115 GBP per week (excluding bills). Since current flatmates are students there is no council tax if you are a student too. So students are prefered.

The room is available from March 25th, 2013.

If you'd like to hear more before viewing, please get in touch! Thanks, Suresh

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 21 – 28
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Isle of Dogs has to offer Post your ad