Hi, I am De. Contact me.

Phone: 07713 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room available in a stunning 3 bedroom house. Only 2 people to share the house

Surrey Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP12LE View map

Posted 2/9/2018, updated 11 months, 3 weeks ago (2/9/2018).

Single bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

My name is De. I have a room to rent in Ipswich. It is a stunning, spacious and very serene building. All fully furnished. The price is £125pw. There is a large livingroom space, garden, enough storage for bicycle and close proximity to town. Even though the property is 3 bedroom, the aim is to have 2 people live in the property for maximum comfort. There will be occasional guests or lodger in the third. You can reach me on (phone hidden) to arrange a viewing.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 32 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ipswich has to offer Post your ad