Hi, I am Shane. Contact me.

Phone: 07843 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large clean double room - all bills included

Richmond Rd, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP14DW View map

Posted 8/9/2018, updated 11 months ago (20/9/2018).

Double bedroom £390/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

On Offer…Large furnished or unfurnished double room in a 3 bed house, relaxed atmosphere only one occupant. Great garden with a decked BBQ area. 10min walk to town center, 1min walk to bus route. Easy access to the A14. Tescos, Asda, Morrisons and Sainsburys all close by.

Nice quiet neighborhood.

House has Sky+, broadband, large kitchen with a fridge, a freezer, microwave, washing machine and a dishwasher.

Off road parking available

Please contact me for more info.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 37 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ipswich has to offer Post your ad