Hi, I am Lexie. Contact me.

Phone: 07397 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in centre of Inverness

Dunain Road, Inverness, Highland, IV35LP

Double bedroom £400/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Newly decorated double room in quiet, non-smoking house. Super fast fibre broadband, share of living room, kitchen, bathroom. Bills included.

It’s a lovely quiet residential area that is ideally situated for town. Walking distance to city centre, shops, river, canal, gym, rugby park, train and bus stations. It’s also on a bus route.

About us. Two girls looking for someone easy going, tidy and respectful. Not a party house.

The room: Freshly decorated, good storage, overlooks back garden. Share of bathroom with one other person.

Parking is on road however there is always plenty available.

Room available for Monday to Friday or seven days a week let.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 22 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 4 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Inverness has to offer Post your ad