This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ilkley Town Centre - Double Room

Wells Walk, Ilkley, West Yorkshire, LS299LH

Double bedroom £500/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

I have a lovely double room to let in Ilkley town centre. It is a 2 minute walk from the train station so perfect for commuters! It is furnished with a double bed & chest of drawers, but could be unfurnished if you have your own. There’s a large garden at the front of the property & street parking outside the flat on a one way street. (If you require off street parking there would be a small monthly charge incurred. )

You would be sharing with myself & my puppy & cat. I work in the centre of Ilkley during the week. I’m very clean, tidy & fairly quiet, so looking for like-minded respectful people, as there is an elderly lady who lives above me.

The rent is fully inclusive of council tax, water, gas, electricity, broadband.

If this sounds like the sort of house you would be happy in, do contact me & have look!

This is a short term let & for the right person I would look at the rental cost.

Professionals only - no DSS, couples, children or pets, sorry!

Kirsty

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 – 36
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 29
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ilkley has to offer Post your ad