Hi, I am Kristina. Contact me.

Phone: 07783 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double room

Tayfield Close, Ickenham, Greater London, UB108XA View map

Posted 1/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (6/6/2015).

Double bedroom £650/month + £350 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Large room in 2 bedroom family flat on the ground floor. The room on offer can be unfurnished or furnished as per your needs. At the moment it has a single bed, but can arrange a double bed and other furniture to be fitted in. Shared use of bathroom, massive living room and a kitchen. Brand new gas central heating. Located in quiet residential area near West Ruislip station in Ickenham.

We are relaxed, friendly and tolerant small family and have good neighbours.

If you are interested, please e-mail or text me first.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age under 37
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 50
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ickenham has to offer Post your ad