Hi, I am Debbie. Contact me.

Phone: 07971 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Norfolk Road, Huntingdon, PE291RJ

Norfolk Road, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE291RJ View map

Posted 11/9/2012, updated 5 years, 5 months ago (28/3/2014).

Double bedroom £380/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi, we are looking for a mature professional to rent our double bedroom. We both work full time. As you can see from our pictures we are very house proud and keep our house clean and tidy and we expect the same of the person who wants the room. Saying that…. we are very laid back in just about everything else. The room is a large double bedroom (11 foot x 12 foot) with a single bed, wardrobe, shoe rack, bedside table, corner sofa etc…. We are a 5 minute walk to Tesco's, Mc donalds, KFC, gym and the cinema. Thank you Debbie

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 41 – 43
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Huntingdon has to offer Post your ad