This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

2 Single Rooms/ All Bills/ Patio/ Parking

Woodheys Park, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU73AN

Single bedroom £70/week + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

I have 2 single, fully furnished roomS to rent out in the modern Kingswood area of Hull, popular with professionals and families alike. The property is a 10 minute walk from shops, restaurants, cinema, bowling, health club, medical centre and a regular bus route to the city centre, University of Hull, Hull Royal Infirmary, Castle Hill Hospital and Reckitts. I am a 33 year old professional man living in the property (with my cat Whisky! ), which has a lounge, kitchen, small bathroom, 2 toilets, patio and garden and off-road parking. I work shifts so I am out some evenings and weekends. I like to keep my home clean and tidy so would be looking for someone who shares similar living standards. Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 22 – 40
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi No
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hull has to offer Post your ad