Double Bedroom for Rent in Southwater, Horsham

Station Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH139HQ View map

Posted 27/3/2018, updated 1 week, 1 day ago (11/8/2019).

Double bedroom £530/month + £100 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello,

Available for rent is a fully furnished double bedroom in my 2 bedroom house situated in Southwater, Horsham. I am 30 and a live in landlord (this is my only home).

The room has been newly painted and decorated and includes a double bed with memory foam, and large wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

Bathroom is shared between me and you.

The kitchen is brand new, and the living and dining rooms are very spacious.

I have a large 50 inch TV, new sofa, and high speed Internet.

The shops are walking distance as is the bus service, and you can access 2 local pubs, both within a 30 second walk. The location is awesome!

It will be sharing with only me. It’s my first home and having a tenant seems to make a lot of sense. I am a laid back, friendly guy who’s very quiet and expect a tenant to be similar.

Bills are included.

The lease will be on a rolling basis, of 530 GBP per month.

Apply within if interested - many thanks.

James

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Horsham has to offer Post your ad