Hi, I am Owen. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bedroom £80/week + £320 deposit - Houseshare

Luton Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG53ES View map

Posted 4/6/2015

Double bedroom £80/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Immediate availability

I am a young professional looking for a housemate.

I have a good sized double, unfurnished room for rent in an old farm cottage with beautiful character features and lovely rural surroundings. The house is located 10 minutes drive from Hitchin town centre and only 15 minutes from Hitchin train station with direct rail links to London - 40 minute commute. Local amenities are also close by including Barclays, HSBC, Natwest, Sainsbury’s and Waitrose.

Please feel free to contact me at any point if you are interested and want to come and meet myself and view the property. References will be required.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 24
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 40
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hitchin has to offer Post your ad