Hi, I am Nathan. Contact me.

Phone: 07554 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatmate wanted/Double room available in central Henley

Queen Street, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG91AR View map

Posted 14/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (19/6/2015).

Double bedroom £462/month + £462 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Flatmate wanted immediately in a 2 bedroom flat in Henley town centre. 2 minute walk from Train Station!

Whole rent = £925pcm plus bills. (£462.50 plus bills each) with bills included it’s approximately £600 each.

I’m Nathan and I am the current tenant. I am 20 years old and I work about 50 hours a week at a restaurant in Henley. So I don’t spend a great deal of time at the flat. So this is a fantastic opportunity as it’s pretty cheap for Henley and walking distance from nearly everything in Henley too!

Feel free to text, call or leave me a voicemail if you’re interested. Thanks!

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Henley-on-Thames has to offer Post your ad