Hi, I am Danie. Contact me.

Phone: 07703 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Great location, great room, all bills included

2, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP39WE

En-Suite Double bedroom £700/month + £700 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi The Flat: I have a fully furnished double bedroom to let. The family bathroom will basically be just yours as I have an on-suite. Bedroom includes: Double bed with brand new bedding, under bed storage, 4 drawer chest of drawer, bubble close rail and 42” wall mounted TV. The family bathroom is massive with bath, shower over bath, basin and lots potential for storage… The kitchen is also fully furnished with large fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, oven, the everyday kitchen things. Washing machine and tumble dryer is also there to be used. The lounge is my pride and joy, with a projector for a TV and full cinema surround sound, X-box and internet TV. 8 Seated reclining couch makes movie nights amazing. All bills are included, water, electricity, council tax and also have access to my Netflix account. Parking, a permit is needed as the area is very popular, but physical space is not a (email hidden) Area: Apsley Lock is an amazing place to be… With local amenities literally walking distance away. Apsley Railway Station is 0.4 miles away with trains going into Liverpool Lime Street and London Euston. Hemel Hempstead Train station is only 1.7 miles away. Also a great location for access to the M25 and M1 The local pubs and bars are great as well and the food is amazing! (URL hidden)? utm_source=googlemybusiness&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=googlemybusiness_website

About Me: Born in South Africa, I’m 31 years old and work in Stanmore as Head of Graphic and Web Design. I have a 4 year old boy, but he only spends the every other weekend with me. Recently engaged to my high school sweetheart that still lives in South Africa. I like going out and having fun, but also enjoy a good steak, red wine and movie at home. Enjoy playing pool, golf and darts. Have a look at the pictures attached of the view and the room itself, ill add more pictures of the rest of the flat.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hemel Hempstead has to offer Post your ad