This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

House share headingley

Otley Road, Headingley, West Yorkshire, LS64DJ

Double bedroom £75/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

This is a beautiful bedroom in a gorgeous house! I live with 4 amazing girls but sadly I have to leave them as I am emigrating to Australia to live with my mum and dad! We live in the centre of Headingley so we are just a 2 minute walk from the shops and pubs! Luckily our house is the main road so it is safer than other areas areas around Headingley. Bus stop is just outside and parking is at the back and can fit 4 cars on the drive! The girls are lovely and if you are interested are keen to meet you and see how you all feel! Kitchen is spacious and we have two fridges, two freezers and a washer/dryer. There are two bathrooms and two showers so won’t be rushing to much for the toilet in the morning, ha! Anything else please do text or call me on (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 5
  • Age under 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 26
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Headingley has to offer Post your ad