This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Headingley Mount, Headingley, LS63EL

Headingley Mount, Headingley, West Yorkshire, LS63EL

Double bedroom £325/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I am currently relocating back home for work so my room is going to be coming available as of the 1st of February.

There are 3 girls and myself currently living here. The girls are easy going, clean and like to socialise but as they are in their final year of university they are also studying a lot so its a nice quiet environment but if you want a chat and a cuppa there is always someone around.

The living room has a flat screen TV and we currently have virgin media so there’s lots on the box to choose from.

The kitchen has all appliances including a washer/ dryer and as we have been living here 6 months we have all the essentials for the kitchen you could need.

Two of the bedroom has en suites so you will only have to share the main bathroom with one person.

We are looking for a female/male to come join our house!

The rent is £325 a month and bills are about £20 a month.

If you are interested in our house please give me a call or text to arrange a viewing.


Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 28
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 22 – 24
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Headingley has to offer Post your ad