Hi, I am M. Contact me.

Phone: 07400 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in hayes

Albacore Way, Hayes, Greater London, UB32FR

Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

AOA, Big Big Double Room & Double room, Ground floor flat in new built area

For only female or couple ( prefer vegetarian) located at UB3 areas( 10 min bus to Hayes & Harlington Station). 20 min drive to Heathrow or 1 train stop via Hayes & Harlington station. 15 min train to Central London. Double room £500, ExL Doubleroom £700

Large double room It comes with big wardrobe, double bed, sofa 2 seater Sky Wi-Fi.

ALL BILLS (Council Tax/Utility/Water/Gas/Fast sky WiFi) INCLUDED!

Location: 2 min walking distance to bus stops (195, 698 & H98) and all local amenities are just 5 min walk. Sainsbury's, Lidl and hayes high street shops are nearby.

Please note No PET, No alcohol and No visitor please. Thanks

Stockley business park is 4 mile away 10 minutes drive. Brunel university, Uxbridge town centre/ station (metropolitan and picadilly line) all are 4 mile approx (15 minutes by drive)

Connected buses to 140 bus which takes you to Terminal 1, 2, 3 Heathrow airport in 30 minutes.

A must view to appreciate the value of the room. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any.

If you can’t reach me via phone then please send me text

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 4 days, 18 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hayes has to offer Post your ad