Hi, I am Ines. Contact me.

Phone: 07587 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

CHEAP Room to Share

Pemberton Road, Haringey, Greater London, N41AZ View map

Posted 25/1/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (14/6/2015).

Twin bedroom £101/week + £438 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week .

Hi,

Unfortunatly in June I’ll go back to my country and my bed will be available. The room is big (it was a living room, so you can imagine the size of it).

IT'S A SHARED ROOM

About your new roommate: She is Turkish, really sweet, friendly, good listener, clean, responsible, professional. Anything you need she’ll help you for sure.

About the house: - 2 kitchens - 3 bathrooms - garden with bbq - washing and dry machine - 1 living room - all bills included (gas, water, electricity, council tax, internet) - any problem with the house you just need to send an email to agency and they’ll send a person to fix it (with no cost for you)

Rent: 101£ per week (bills included)

If you wanna see more photos just tell me and I’ll send you.

If you are interested please send me an email and we’ll arrange a view. Send an email directly to my mail because I’m not able to see your messages here… or send me a message to (phone hidden)

Don’t miss this oportunity

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 18 – 35
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 35
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Haringey has to offer Post your ad