This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Twickenham Road, Hanworth, TW136HG

Twickenham Road, Hanworth, Greater London, TW136HG

Single bedroom £100/week + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have a large single room available in my 2 bedroom Victorian cottage which is actually on the edge of West Twickenham with easy access to the city and Heathrow.

The room has a single bed (but it is big enough for a double), shelving unit, wardrobe and chest of draws. A TV is also available. There is loft space for additional storage if necessary.

The house is quite open plan downstairs and very much a home, but has digital tv, a washing machine, dishwasher, freezer, one bathroom with bath/shower and internet access. Plus of course there is a garden (although I'm not much of a gardener! ) There is on street parking outside the house.

I work from home some of the time as I run my own business. I have a cat, but no other pets welcome - he's not very socialable with other animals!

I am really looking for someone who wants a home rather than just a room to rent.

There is a gym almost opposite the house and is on the 490 bus route which goes between Richmond and Terminal 5 and access to the 285 bus route. Close to a large Sainsburys.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 40 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 21 – 55
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hanworth has to offer Post your ad