Hi, I am Sandy. Contact me.

Phone: 07985 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large single room, suit quiet, easygoing, professional, complete non-smoker

Manor Gardens, Hampton, Greater London, TW122TX View map

Posted 6/7/2018, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (31/8/2019).

Single bedroom £495/month + £495 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Exceptionally clean and spacious large single room in an upmarket area - will suit quiet professional - complete non smoker. The room has a fridge, own microwave and kettle.

Regular professional cleaner is a complimentary service when available.

Updated with lovely new divan bed - 2019 - and some new furniture, curtains washed. Recently painted.

This house is very popular with easygoing professionals who are seeking an unhurried environment and enjoy privacy and comfort within a lovely well decorated home.

Private shower room shared with one other lodger.

Visa, passport or work permit, where applicable, required. References required. Minimum stay 4 months. 4 weeks deposit required. Loss of deposit before 4 months or less than 4 weeks notice.

Deposit of £495 required.

£495 a month. ALL BILLS INCLUDED Broadband wireless and modern amenities.

Due to hygiene I do not supply duvets and pillows. I do not have access to the garden - and it is also through my office - for hanging laundry but there is a utility area with hanging bars and small items can be hung in your room.

Beautiful calm, quiet location, close to stunning royal parks, easy shopping, lots of nice pubs and cafes, swimming and gym facilities.

Central to Kingston, Richmond, Feltham, Hounslow, Twickenham and surrounding area. Easy travel to London, Heathrow, Gatwick and coast.

R68 and R70 and 285 buses stop nearby and 5 mins from Hampton station direct to Waterloo, Twickenham, Richmond.

Welcome, friendly environment. Pets: two dogs. Garden is for private family use only but there is a beautiful park at the end of the road.

Please contact Sandy to arrange a visit.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 30 – 60
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hampton has to offer Post your ad