Hi, I am Sylvia. Contact me.

Phone: 07830 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Hailsham Sussex large double furnished bedroom in 3 bed house with garden

Observatory View, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN272PP View map

Posted May 19

Double bedroom £125/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi I am a female landlord I have my business in London and come home a few times a month, this is my home, not a rental property and I require a clean tidy security minded person. I have travelled a lot and lived abroad and would like to share my home with a single female of like mind. This is a double bedroom in a 3 bedroom house with patio and garden and parking.

Wall to wall wardrobe 4 chest of draws dressing table, bedside tables all in cream fully carpeted. Bedroom is light and airy large window. Double comfy bed, neutral colour.

Use of living room kitchen, utility room, bathroom, garden and applinaces - washing machine fridge freezer etc

In a medium size village 6 miles from Eastbourne sea side - suit driver.

Walking distance to shop/village - large Tescos Waitrose etc all amenities

Surrounded by beautiful Sussex countryside and not far from the beach at Eastbourne

No couples - prefer mature responsible single female - washing machine - TV - electric shower - share lounge, kitchen, utility room, downstairs toilet, upstairs bathroom.

You would need to pay for TV licence, council tax, braodband dongle, if required other bills included. References required, stable work/study Vewing only Tuesday eve - Wednesdays and Thursday mornings only

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi No
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Hailsham has to offer Post your ad