Hi, I am Joe. Contact me.

Phone: 07794 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Friendly Flatmates Seek Another to Move In

Thornham Street, Greenwich, Greater London, SE109SA View map

Posted 27/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (15/6/2015).

Double bedroom £550/month + £550 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

Current flatmates are both working professionals who are clean, tidy, friendly and prone to the odd deep and meaningful discussion!

The room itself is a large double room with views across South London!

The flat is in a tower block with all mod cons (Sky, Broadband etc) which are included in the rent price. The kitchen and living room are open plan and we are a social flat - sharing the occasional dinner, some conversation and the like! We’re 5 minutes walk from the Thames, Greenwich park, the DLR, Greenwich station, loads of good pubs and a Nandos.

If this all sounds good to you and you want to have a look then get in touch - I look forward to hearing from you!

Joe

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 31
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Age 20 – 40

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Greenwich has to offer Post your ad