This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Greenroof Way, Greenwich, SE100DQ

Greenroof Way, Greenwich, Greater London, SE100DQ

Double bedroom £550/month + £390 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

As I'm going back to Germany, I'm renting out my room in this lovely house share. I'm pretty flexible on the moving in date but looking to move out at the beginning of November the latest.

It a very homely, 3-storie house in the Greenwich Millenium Village with two bathrooms, a spacious livingroom and kitchen with dining area, a patio, shared garden and parking space. There's 3 lovely people in their early 20s living here. One couple and a guy. Really friendly and easy going. We like to spend time together in the evenings and on weekends.

Greenwich University is only a 5minute bus ride. And North Greenwich tube station is only a 15minute walk from where it's easy to get to central london. There are also a lot of bus routes right near the house including the 108 towards Lewisham or Stratford and the 129 to Greenwich.

The rent is 550per month including bills.

If you're interested in the room please contact me via phone or email with a bit of information about yourself.

More pictures are also available upon request.

Thanks. :)

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 20 – 29
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 22 – 24
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Greenwich has to offer Post your ad