Hi, I am Emma. Contact me.

Phone: 07760 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double in listed cottage in heart of Great Bookham

Church Road, Great Bookham, Surrey, KT233PW

Posted 13/4/2015, updated 4 years ago (1/6/2015).

Double bedroom £650/month + £650 deposit - Houseshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately.

I have a double room that I’m looking to rent out. The room is in a cozy grade II listed cottage that I have recently completely renovated throughout.

The room is a double with bed, wardrobe and drawers. I currently have the bed set up as a day bed but it does convert into either a king size or two singles. Currently a shared bathroom but I will be creating an en suite for the main bedroom in the near future so then the main bathroom will be for the sole use of the tenant.

Great Bookham is a very picturesque village. The cottage is just off the main street so very close to all amenities - shops, pubs, doctors etc. Leatherhead, Cobham, Epsom, Dorking and Guildford are a short drive away or there are excellent public transport links (bus and train) to all surrounding areas. There is a small public car park (no charge) opposite the cottage. I use this for my car and have had no trouble finding a parking space. Heathrow and Gatwick are both 30 mins away and Bookham is on the doorstep of the North Downs.

I’m ideally looking for someone on a Monday to Friday let.

I work in London (50 mins by train)and have recently moved to the area from London. I’m very clean and tidy and so looking for someone similar who will take equally good care of my newly refurbished home.

All bills, including wifi and cleaner included in the rent.

Only employed professionals please

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 34
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 50
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Great Bookham has to offer Post your ad