Hi, I am Rachel. Contact me.

Phone: 07383 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Very large double room in shared family house

Turner, Gosport, Hampshire, PO130BT

Double bedroom £110/week + £510 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

I have a extra large double room available with lock to room and own front door key. The room is fully furnished with the new modern Ikea quality hemnes range with consists of king size bed twin double chest of drawers two bedside tables and a built in wardrobe flatscreen tele or the room can be unfurnished the rent includes all bills internet and laundry. If wanted after a couple of months would be prepared for lodger to decorate room if became permanent and long term. The home is owned and would be shared with owner and her two older children of 9 and 12 who are at school within the day of person works nights perhapsLooking for single person or would consider couple for little extra fee or small dog etc. I’m quite flexible and I’m also happy to put a small fridge and freezer microwave anything they wanted to a degree if they wanted this available in room Although the persson has the use of kitchen front room bathroom etc as and happy for their partner to stay etc to be honest I’m quite easy going and also well as a parking space at the back of property if needed would be happy to make evening meal if needed too. depending on situation however I would want at least a months rent as a deposit at least and one weeks rent and at least weekly rent thereafter as a bare minimum on moving in depending on your situation . Have a ver. Large double room for £110 per week £120 with Internet l which include. All bills and your laundry done it can be furnished with quality ikea solid hemnes furniture and flatscreen 32 in tele for £300 deposit and two weeks upfront £520 total then payment weekly thereafter or the room.empty and a month in advance as deposit and a week. Upfront £550 then weekly thereafter it'. A permanent room now are old lodger has moved away with his new job.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age under 43
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 2

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 2 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Gosport has to offer Post your ad