Hi, I am Frankie. Contact me.

Phone: 77665 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double bed in Student Let

Wellington Street, Gloucester, GL11RD

Double bedroom £385/month - Houseshare
Available all week from 14. Dec ’18 for 6 months.

URGENT TENANCY NEEDED

One student room to let from the 1st January until 30 June 2019. For a 6 month let.

Double room in 5 bedroom house.

Comes furnished with desk, chair, wardrobe and double bed. Also has extra storage space.

Looks out on to garden so is not on the side of the road.

2 shower rooms to share.

With washing and drying facilities.

All bills included in monthly rent.

House of 5 girls currently.

Shared kitchen and fridges.

Shared living space.

Near the shops and the centre of town.

Near a park and has easy access to Oxstalls.

Surrounded by bus routes and stops.

STUDENTS ONLY

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 20 – 22
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 weeks, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Gloucester has to offer Post your ad