Hi, I am Ssyl. Contact me.

Phone: 07500 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Students flat to share

Kingsway Gardens, Glasgow, G149TP View map

Posted Aug 9, updated 2 months ago (9/8/2019).

Double bedroom £350/month + £350 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I am a 29 years old student nurse looking for another student to share a flat with. The available room is very spacious with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of draws, desk, computer chair, and TV. This is an upper flat - two bedrooms, a convenient size kitchen, bathroom, living room, and a private garden. Great location, close to the shops (Tesco Express), fast buses (1, 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D, 1E) to the town, bus 2 to the Partick and bus 6 to Anniesland, 15 minutes walk from Victoria Park and Scotstoun swimming pool and a gym. During the term time, I spend a lot of time studying, therefore, I hope you are someone who also likes peace to focus. However, it would be nice sometimes spend time together, chat and have a drink :) If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact me on my mobile phone every day apart of Saturdays (I am at work) after 4 pm or send me a text message/email.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 29 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language Polish

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad