This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Double Room w/Ensuite in Modern Flat (all bills included)

Greystone Avenue, Glasgow, G733SN

En-Suite Double bedroom £425/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello!

Looking for a flat-mate to take a room in Burnside in a modern top floor flat. Preferably someone who can commit to a 6 month lease at least.

I’m a 28 year old Audio Engineer/Musician. I’m sociable, a smoker, I keep the place very tidy, I enjoy cooking lots and have furnished the property myself with wooden flooring + decorated this year too.

Here’s how the property was listed by an estate agent.

"Beautifully presented top floor modern flat. This property is located in a central location, less than a five minute walk to local amenities and Burnside train station/Bus links, providing ample commuting links to City Centre, Rutherglen and East Kilbride. The accommodation comprises of a spacious lounge, two double bedrooms both with fitted wardrobes and one with an En-suite, modern fitted kitchen with dining area and a modern bathroom. The property further benefits from double glazing, gas central heating secure door entry and two private parking spaces".

The room fits a double bed and has a fitted double wardrobe with ensuite bathroom and shower, I have recently painted and re-grouted the shower to ready the room for let.

The flat benefits from a spacious kitchen and living room, I currently have a recording studio set up in one half of the living room where I occasionally work, maybe a couple of times a week, the other half of the room is free for socialising with a large sofa, tv and balcony windows, property is south facing and gets plenty of sunlight on the rare occasion we get any; )

Bills include council tax, utilities and broadband and included in the rent figure.

Don’t hesitate to contact if you have any questions or fancy a viewing!

Cheers, happy flathunting :)

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 40
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad