Hi, I am Laura. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room to rent in popular area

Glasgow, Glasgow, G429TD View map

Posted Jun 18, updated 3 months ago (18/6/2019).

Double bedroom £300/month + £330 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

I have a double for rent in south side. I lived there with 2 of my friends but I have just moved in with my partner, so looking for someone to replace my space. The room is available now. The girls are planning on moving out at the end of October, so the room would only be available until then.

The flat is a 10 minute walk from train station and 3 minutes walk to bus stop. There is free on street parking. Local amenities are a 10-15 minute walk from flat.

The flat has one bathroom, kitchen and living room. It is fully furnished.

Rent is £300 pcm and bills including council tax usually come to around £80.

Landlord would like reference and credit check.

Flat is HMO license.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad