Hi, I am Alanna. Contact me.

Phone: 07954 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatmate needed in Springburn

Carbisdale Street, Glasgow, G226BT

Double bedroom £400/month + £200 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Double room available in Springburn, close to Tesco and Costco, 10-15 min walk. Kfc and McDonald's, 5-10 min walk. Shop/petrol station, 2 min walk. Doctors, 2 min walk. Stobhill hospital, 15 min walk. City centre, 5 min drive or 10 on bus. High speed fibre unlimited internet, virgin tv, heating etc included in the price, balcony for smokers. A bit about myself - I’m a 27yo female, I’m an aux nurse. Now and again I’ll have a dog (pug) staying over, she’s very friendly and cheeky. I spend quite a lot of time away from home, either out Socialising, working or visiting my gf. I’m very easy to live with, all I ask is that we help each other out with cleaning and leave things neat and tidy (including your room). If you’re not a clean person we won’t get on that well so please be sure that you are. 😂 I only say this because I had a really bad experience with my last flatmate. Someone that’s not gonna make living together a drama would be ideal. 😂 Any questions, ask away.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 week, 4 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad