This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Brassey Strret, Glasgow, G209HL

Brassey Strret, Glasgow, G209HL

Single bedroom £360/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom £400/month
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED. COUPLES WELCOME… Large room with view over golf course at the back of house with garden… Peace full area… I am 28 south african male self employed working most of the time and sometimes away from home. Current flat mate found herself a man and moving in with him. All bills included in price aswell as council tax. Sky TV plus sports and movies. 20Mb 02 wireless internet… washing machine. etc. everything a house needs is here. like pots and pans. lol. Owners with dogs welcome as I've got a magnificent border collie called Harry… Big fields around my house with canal at the back. Public transport/shops 5min walk ( bus 89 and 90 stops 1min from the house) more used busses like 66 down the road in Maryhill road where the biggest Tesco's in Glasgow is opening in 8 weeks. Double room and living room are currently being decorated so will post pics as soon as they are finished. still more than welcome to come have a look. hope to hear from my new flatmate soon…. IF NOT INTERISTED IN DOUBLE THE SINGLE ROOM CAN BE TAKEN FOR A360 ALL INC. THATS COUNCIL TAX TO. NICE PRICE

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • Age 20 – 60

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad