Hi, I am Megan. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Bedroom in Modern West End Finnieston Flatshare

Argyle Street, Glasgow, G38TH

Posted 31/5/2015, updated 4 years ago (3/6/2015).

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Double bedroom available from the start of June on the Finnieston strip. The lease is a minimum of three months, and then after this is up you can chose to continue into a years long lease.

Rent is £400 a month and council tax and bills come in at about ninty on top of that per month.

You will be sharing with two 23 year old professionals, male and female.

Situated in a perfect location: right in the centre of Finnieston’s bars and restaurants, it is an easy walk to Byres road or into the city centre. Driving links to the M8 motorway are equally close.

The kitchen diner is bright and spacious and is kitted out with everything.

The modern bathroom comes with jacuzzi bath with overhead power shower and glass screen.

The living room is spacious; big high ceilings, fireplace, period cornicing and sash windows. There is also a big white flatscreen TV and comfy leather sofas.

The available bedroom has double bed in the centre of the room and plenty of floor space. There is a large double wardrobe with sliding lots that has plenty of storage space with shoe racks, shelving, and lots of hanging Space. There are also white chest of drawers for extra storage. There is traditional wooden flooring and neutral decor which gives a bright and spacious feel.

The flat is situated on the first floor and have access to a shared garden area with our own washing line, which is perfect for the summer months. The flat is also on Kelvingrove Parks doorstep.

There is free on street parking around the back of the flat.

If you are interested I can arrange a viewing as soon as possible.

Megan.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age 23
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 19 – 32

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad