Hi, I am Kamolwan. Contact me.

Phone: 07516 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in Glasgow: 2A Willowbank Crescent, G3

2A Willowbank Crescent, Glasgow, G36NB View map

Posted Jul 15

En-Suite bedroom £125/week - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

Am looking for someone to take over my en-suite room, at Willowbank Student Accommodation, available Now until 23 August 2019

I would like to introduce you to this functional, stylish and modern living property at Willowbank, which located in a prime location, well-connected with almost everything you could possibly need. 

Willowbank is located on a vibrant road full of shops and restaurants. It is really close to Tesco, Sainsbury and Lidl, so super convenient to buy all the groceries and things for your home. Subways (Kelvinbridge and St. George Cross Station) are also really close by, just 5 mins walk. 

Glasgow University is also only 10 mins walk away. City center is just a corner away (5 mins via subway, 15-20 mins on foot). and the Kelvingroove park is right out front at the main Street.

This ensuit room is fully equipped with its own modern bathroom, and stylish double bed and fully furnished furniture. You will share a luxurious kitchen which comes with good size with the other two flatmates, who are very lovely and clean. A great place for students to enjoy the time studying here in Glasgow, plus having a great quality time relaxing with all the amenities Willowbank has to offered (e. g. cinema room, in-house fitness, common room, study rooms, and security camera). In addition, this room is located on the 3rd floor, so you can enjoy great view and have all the privacy you need, away from people walking pass by on the ground floor.

What’s more important, each room comes with free wifi, plus all the utilities are already included in the rent– so there’s no need to worry about budgeting. It’s all taken care of at the special price offered by me at 125 pounds per week, plus 50 pounds as a fee for the change of contract.(Normally it’s 153 pounds per week)

For more detail, please feel free to contact me.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 23 – 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language Thai

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad