Hi, I am Hollie. Contact me.

Phone: 07884 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single Room available in Semi-Detached House with Garden

25 Drysdale Street, Glasgow, G140LD

Single bedroom £300/month + £150 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 1. Jun ’19.

Hey all, my name is Hollie. I’m advertising on behalf of my partner, Chris. We are due to rent a single bedroom in a semi-detached home in Yoker, Glasgow. About ffifteen minutes away from Glasgow Central.

About the house- The house is a semi-detached with a generous-sized garden and an open kitchen that enters into a living area, bathroom and hallway. The second floor contains another, larger bathroom, three bedrooms and an attic.

About us- We’re three friends, two of us are in a relationship who share the household tasks equally. We’re predominately a vegan/vegetarian household however, you are free to cook your own meals with your own utensils if you aren’t vegan or vegetarian. Myself and my partner, Chris have pets- a mischief of rats (6) and a business of ferrets (2).

Please feel free to contact me and discuss some details if you’re interested. We accept bitcoin as form of payment for rent.

About the household

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 22 – 33
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes

Active 2 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Glasgow has to offer Post your ad