Hi, I am Liam. Contact me.

Phone: 07580 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

A high-end newly renovated smart home 3 bed 2 bath house

Kitchener Street, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE95LE View map

Posted Jul 24, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (1/8/2019).

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom £390/month
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I’ve recently purchased and renovated a 3-bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I’m currently living in the property and looking for 2 housemates. With 2 fully furnished double rooms, with locks. As one room bigger than the other, they will be priced based on this.

Bills are included; Gas, electric, water, council tax, TV license and broadband.

The living room and kitchen-diner will be communal, but the bathroom will only be shared between 2 people, which is fitted with both a jet bath and double head shower. With a secure back garden and ample space for storage for bikes etc, as well as the option to store plenty in the loft too.

Provided is a link of a virtual tour of the shared living space: https://youtu.be/l1TZntcb6yM

It’s incredibly spacious with a large kitchen and a pantry/utility room, 2 fridge-freezers and a lot of worktop space, it will make sure the use of the kitchen is always available. I have an office/spare room which you are free to use when its available.

Cleaning and keeping a tidy house will be easy with a fitted dishwasher and a cleaner coming every fortnight to clean the communal and bath areas.

The home has been fitted with smart lights and smart heating with a Google home system. It also has the UKs’ fastest available internet, Virgin 350 Mbps fibre broadband and full Virgin TV including full packages of sports and movies.

It’s in the sought-out area of Low Fell, a 5-minute drive to either Newcastle city centre or Queen Elizabeth hospital and only a 20-minute bus ride to Newcastle city centre passing through Gateshead Trinity Square.

I’m a laid-back social young professional who is tidy. I will only be accepting offers on the condition of either meeting before hand, whether it’s a house viewing or via a Skype like chat.

Additional photos available on request.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 29 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 40
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Gateshead has to offer Post your ad