Hi, I am Guy. Contact me.

Phone: 07887 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Two spacious double bed rooms to rent Fulham

Fulham Road, Fulham, Greater London, SW64JU View map

Posted 14/5/2017, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (14/7/2019).

Double bedroom £215/week + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hey everyone, I’m looking for two new flatmates as my current flat mates are leaving London. The flat has recently been refurbished and is located on Fulham Road within a 5 min walk to Parsons Green station, and has bus routes (inc N14 night bus into central London) to South Kensington on the door step. The main bathroom, which includes a separate shower, will be shared between two rooms. If you have any questions or would like to arrange a viewing, please don’t hesitate to message me!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Fulham has to offer Post your ad