Hi, I am Benjamin. Contact me.

Phone: 07950 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Private room in shared apartment

Allestree Road, Fulham, Greater London, SW66AD View map

Posted May 30, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (5/6/2019).

Double bedroom £780/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Light yet private double bedroom in a very clean flat based in the heart of Fulham.

15 minute walk to Hammersmith and Parsons Green tube station.10 minute walk to West Brompton station.

I have lived here for 3 years and I love it! The flat is clean and functional. The heaters work well and it has a brand new washing machine/dryer. Powerful shower too.

Bills are all included.

There is no shared lounge room but there is a good kitchen and bathroom. The room is set away from the other rooms so it’s lovely and private. It has plenty of light but also sturdy blinds if you have a big night and want to sleep in or you work night shifts.

I love the Italian restaurant across the road and the choice of cafes on my way to work :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 70
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Fulham has to offer Post your ad